Latest Products http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 06:36:48 +0530 en-us http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in Pashmina Stoles http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/pashmina-stoles.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/pashmina-stoles.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Pashmina Shawls http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/embroidered-pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/embroidered-pashmina-shawls.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bootidar Pashmina Stole http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/bootidar-pashmina-stole.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/bootidar-pashmina-stole.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material used pure pashmina hand embroidered with cotton thread. Bootidar Embroidered Pashmina Shawl http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/bootidar-embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/bootidar-embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material used pure pashmina hand embroidery with cotton thread Checkered Pashmina Stole http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/checkered-pashmina-stole.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/checkered-pashmina-stole.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Design Pashmina Stole http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/ikat-design-pashmina-stole.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/ikat-design-pashmina-stole.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zari Border Pashmina Stole http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/zari-border-pashmina-stole.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/zari-border-pashmina-stole.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Shade Pashmina Stole http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/single-shade-pashmina-stole.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/single-shade-pashmina-stole.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hashidar Embroidered Pashmina Stole http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/hashidar-embroidered-pashmina-stole.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/hashidar-embroidered-pashmina-stole.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaali Embroidered Creamy Pashmina Shawl http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/jaali-embroidered-creamy-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/jaali-embroidered-creamy-pashmina-shawl.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material used pure pashmina hand embroidery with cotton thread. Jaali Embroidered Maroon Pashmina Shawl http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/jaali-embroidered-maroon-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/jaali-embroidered-maroon-pashmina-shawl.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material used pure pashmina hand embroidery with cotton thread Meemdoar Embroidered Pashmina Shawl http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/meemdoar-embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/meemdoar-embroidered-pashmina-shawl.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material used pure pashmina hand embroidery with cotton thread Jamma Embroidered Black Pashmina Shawl http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/jamma-embroidered-black-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/jamma-embroidered-black-pashmina-shawl.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material used pure pashmina hand embroidery with cotton thread Jamma Embroidered Maroon Pashmina Shawl http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/jamma-embroidered-maroon-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/jamma-embroidered-maroon-pashmina-shawl.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material used pure pashmina hand embroidery with cotton thread Bael Embroidered Maroon Pashmina Shawl http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/bael-embroidered-maroon-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/bael-embroidered-maroon-pashmina-shawl.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material used pure pashmina hand embroidery with cotton thread Palladar Embroidered Pashmina Stole http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/palladar-embroidered-pashmina-stole.htm http://www.alsamadpashmina.co.in/palladar-embroidered-pashmina-stole.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530